Committee Members

Meet our committee members…

In the first instance, please click this button

Fiona Young, Chair
chair@morayfeu.com

Mike Baynham, Vice Chair, Gardens Convenor
vicechair@morayfeu.com

Dogs Convenor (Temporary email address 17-03-21)
environment@morayfeu.com

Paul Broda, Member, Gardens, Subcommittee
gardens2@morayfeu.com

Blair Finlay, Website and Social Media Convenor
digital@morayfeu.com

Gregor Henderson, Fixtures Convenor
(Arches, Paths, Benches, Railings)
infrastructure@morayfeu.com

Andrew Dixon, Events Convenor
(Moray Feu Bicentennial Convenor)
events@morayfeu.com

Ewan Jeffrey, Traffic and Finance Convenor
(Parking, Public Transport, Cycling, Traffic Flow, Finance Management)
transport@morayfeu.com / finance@morayfeu.com

Martha Vail Barker, Environment and Fundraising Convenor
(Recycling, waste collection, litter etc.)
environment@morayfeu.com / fundraising@morayfeu.com

Secretaries and Treasurers
Whitelaw Wells, 9 Ainslie Place,
Edinburgh EH3 6AT

Sandra Thomson, WW, General enquiries
info@morayfeu.com

Kevin Cattanach, WW, Secretary
secretary@morayfeu.com