Committee Members

Meet our committee members below. Should you have a question or comment, please feel free to email the committee...

In the first instance, please email the Convenor-from the below list- most suited to your question.

If unsure, then tap this green button to email the office.

Martha Vail Barker, Chair and Dog Convenor
chair@morayfeu.com

Martha Vail Barker, Dogs Convenor
dogs@morayfeu.com

Mike Baynham, Vice Chair, Gardens Convenor
vicechair@morayfeu.com

Felicity Griffiths, Family Convenor
family@morayfeu.com

Frances Dobson, Convenor Aide-de-camp
convenor@morayfeu.com

Paul Broda, Member, Gardens, Subcommittee
gardens2@morayfeu.com

Blair Finlay, Website and Social Media Convenor
digital@morayfeu.com

Gregor Henderson, Fixtures Convenor
(Arches, Paths, Benches, Railings)
infrastructure@morayfeu.com

Andrew Dixon, Events Convenor
(Moray Feu Bicentennial Convenor)
events@morayfeu.com

Ewan Jeffrey, Traffic and Finance Convenor
(Finance Management)
finance@morayfeu.com

Ken Dixon, Environment
(Parking, Public Transport, Cycling, Traffic flow, Recycling, waste collection, litter etc.)
environment@morayfeu.com

Secretaries and Treasurers
Whitelaw Wells, 9 Ainslie Place,
Edinburgh EH3 6AT

Sandra Thomson, WW, General enquiries
info@morayfeu.com

Kevin Cattanach, WW, Secretary
secretary@morayfeu.com