Committee Members

Meet our committee members…

Fiona Young, Chair
chair@morayfeu.com

Martha Vail Barker, Waste Convenor
waste@morayfeu.com

Fiona Jarvie, Gardens Convenor
gardens@morayfeu.com

Paul Broda, Member, Gardens, Subcommittee
gardens2@morayfeu.com

Enid Holman-Arthur, Social Convenor
events@morayfeu.com

Simon Baig, Dogs Convenor
dogs@morayfeu.com

Mike Baynham, Recreational equipment Convenor
playfixtures@morayfeu.com

Gregor Henderson, Fixtures Convenor
fixtures@morayfeu.com

Blair Finlay, Website and social media Convenor
digital@morayfeu.com

Ewan Jeffrey, Traffic Convenor  
traffic@morayfeu.com

Secretaries and Treasurers
Whitelaw Wells, 9 Ainslie Place,
Edinburgh EH3 6AT

Sandra Thomson, WW, General enquiries
info@morayfeu.com

Kevin Cattanach, WW, Secretary
secretary@morayfeu.com